

San Francisco Public Library Commission

100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 Phone 415.557.4236

London N. Breed Mayor

Connie Wolf

President

Pete Huang Vice-President

Jarie Bolander Dr. Eurania Isabel López

Susan Mall
Teresa Ono

Dr. Mary Wardell-Ghirarduzzi Commissioners

Michael Lambert
City Librarian

Margot Shaub

Commission Affairs Analyst

NOTICE OF COMMISSIONER TRAINING IMPLICIT BIAS 2022

The following members of the San Francisco Public Library Commission completed Implicit Bias Training as of April 20, 2022, as required by San Francisco Administrative Code Section 16.9-28:

- Dr. Mary Wardell-Ghirarduzzi as of December 20, 2019
- · Susan Mall as of December 26, 2019
- Teresa Ono as of December 11, 2019
- John Lee as of November 22, 2019
- Pete Huang as of December 11, 2019
- · Connie Wolf as of December 11, 2019
- Dr. Eugenia Lopez as of November 2, 2020
- Jarie Bolander as of April 20, 2022